New Feature: View-Only Access
Our customers have asked us how they can allow team members to view an entire schedule without giving them managerial rights, so today we added just the feature to allow them to do exactly that.
When editing a person within a team, you will now find a new option to give that person view-only access.
For privacy reasons, unlike managers, view-only users will not be able to see the state of a task or any personal messages attached.
We hope this new feature makes your teams even more productive. If you have any questions, as always, feel free to contact us or ask a question on our support portal.