New Feature: Who Am I on With?
Another day, another feature! This time it's one that we know a lot of people were asking for. The ability for people to see who they are on with.
As you can see in the screenshot above, John can now see that he is on with David, Bill and Linda, when they start and finish and what their role will be during that time.
If you're a manager and you don't want this, you can easily turn this off via your Account Settings.
By default people can only see who is on at the same time and within the same team. This can be reduced though to people having the exact same role or expanded to everyone in the same account.
We hope this will make easier for everyone being rostered to know what is going on when they are on.
Let us know your thoughts!